12 thoughts on “wedding day | chris + alysia (Teluk Intan)”

  1. Kindly quote one actual day (morning & dinner) for photography.. Date is 20th September 2014.. Location will be at Teluk Intan.
    Tq

      1. Hihi,
        I am looking for Photographer on my actual wedding day. It would be on 27 Dec 2014 @ Ipoh.

        It would be appreciate if you could send me a quote for above mentioned.

        Thanks and cheers,
        HY

  2. Hi, im Sharmila here..May I know what is your quotation for Hindu wedding at Teluk Intan temple and dinner at Tapah? Please send me your quotation through my email..
    syashini@yahoo.com
    Thank You
    S. Sharmila

  3. Hi, Can you send me the price for actual wedding photography (Morning and Dinner) on 2/5/2015 ( at LANGKAP only ).

Leave a Reply

